In Group Chat, up to 100 people can freely exchange messages. By using "Send to Group" when selecting a chat recipient and entering a chat message, you can chat in a group format.

Also, all messages in the Group Chat will be recorded in a log—even messages posted when you are logged out. If messages are sent to you while you are logged out, the number of messages you have received will be displayed on the Group List.